+44 (0)207 613 0864
info@ltdltd.com

Staff

Image

James Ironmonger (Jimmy Monger)

Professional Mancunian & Professor of “That’s Nothing”

james.ironmonger@ltdltd.com

Image

Daniel Thorogood

Digital (Dep’t) Powerhouse

daniel.thorogood@ltdltd.com

Image

James Everett (Jimmy the Greek)

Digital (Dep’t) General

james.everett@ltdltd.com

Image

Darren Belcher (Dazza)

Production Chief

darren.belcher@ltdltd.com

Image

Craig Snowden (No nickname)

Money Man

craig.snowden@ltdltd.com

Image

Antonio Renzullo (Riz)

Mounting/Finishing General

antonio.renzullo@ltdltd.com

Image

Patrick McMaster (Pat)

Mounting/Finishing “Wing Man”

Image

Stuart Hart – “Stu”

Onsite Laidback Director Ensuring Superb Transformations (OLDEST)

stuart.hart@ltdltd.com

Image

Ricky Thorogood “Ricky”

Mounting/Finishing - rising star

Image

Stuart Glendenning “Glendingdong”

Creative bloke

stu.gl@ltdltd.com

Image

Craig Beecher “Me”

“P” taker to the staff

craig.beecher@ltdltd.com

Image

Seymour Reeves “Sey, Reevesy, Professor, Slurmore”

The man behind the curtain

seymour.reeves@ltdltd.com

Image

Wizzle

Debt Collector

Image

Kev Tungatt (K-Dogg)

Digital Kev

kevin.tungatt@ltdltd.com

Image

Aston Reeves

Learning To Finish

aston.reeves@ltdltd.com